What’s next on the shelf in Romance

Be there at the beginning of what is destined to become an 18-part series from Simon & Schuster:

1,001 Erotic Nights

Set in the late 5th century, in the shadow of the fallen Western Roman Empire and the beginnings of the Dark Ages, the stories of “1,001 Erotic Nights” journey with heroine Nimia as she transforms from Roman slave girl to barbarian’s concubine, to the consort of a king… And that’s only the beginning of her adventures.

Part One, “Slave Girl,” comes out July 28, 2014

* * *

Great Aunt Sophia’s Lessons for Bombshells came out in 2012, and is still going strong.

Great Aunt Sophia’s Lessons for Bombshells, June 2012

A Comic Romance!

Ever dream of being transformed into a bombshell beauty?  Read about Grace Cavanaugh’s summer “job” with her Great Aunt Sophia, in Pebble Beach.

Comments are closed.

Take the poll!

Who's your favorite hero?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Recent Tweets

Powered by Alpine Internet Solutions